Liechtenstein Citizens Living in the United States

ATTENTION: Click here for information related to the US Travel Restrictions on Schengen Area countries due to the COVID-19 outbreak.

Liechtenstein’s consular affairs in the United States (passports, visas, emergency assistance, etc.) are administered by the Embassy of Switzerland and its Consulates:

  • Embassy of Switzerland in Washington, D.C.

    Consular District: District of Columbia, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri, Nebraska, Virginia, West Virginia, Northern Mariana Islands and Guam.

  • Consulate General Atlanta

    Consular District: Georgia, Alabama, Arkansas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas and Cayman Islands.

  • Consulate General New York

    Consular District: New York, Connecticut, North Dakota, South Dakota, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands and Bermuda.

  • Consulate General San Francisco

    Consular District: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.